How do I delete a Touch?

To delete a Touch, click the Touches tab.

1. Select the three dots to the right of the Touch you’d like to delete and then click Edit.

Screen_Shot_2022-04-29_at_4.59.14_PM.png

2. Scroll down to the bottom of the Edit page and then click on the three dots in the left-hand corner and select Delete.

Screen_Shot_2022-04-29_at_4.59.24_PM.png

To view, or reactivate a deleted touch, go to your Touches tab and scroll to the bottom, and click "Trash."

Screen_Shot_2022-06-07_at_1.47.25_PM.png

From there, you'll be able to review your deleted Touches and reactivate any deleted Touch.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.