How can I delete a Team?

To delete a team, go to the Team Settings link under the menu icon in the top-right corner of the app.

Screen_Shot_2022-08-23_at_11.45.35_AM.png

Then, locate the name of the team you would like to delete. Click the three dots to the right of that group's row and select Delete Teams.

Screen_Shot_2022-05-13_at_2.18.51_PM.png

You'll be presented with a confirmation window that will ask you to confirm that you'd like to delete this team.

Screen_Shot_2022-05-13_at_2.21.18_PM.png

Click Confirm to delete the team. 

To learn how to delete a user, click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.