Automatically invite and manage users from Salesforce

Let Sendoso automatically manage, invite, and delete Sendoso Users based off of your Salesforce User details. 

 

To get started, click on the Teams tab or click here.

mceclip0.png

Creating Groups enables you to assign certain Touches to specific Groups, set Group limits, and see reporting based on Groups.

To create a Group, enter in the Group Name. Create as many Groups as you'd like.

mceclip1.png

Click Group Settings

Image_2018-04-23_at_12.36.01_PM.png

 

 

Click "Enable Salesforce User Settings" and then click Save SettingsImage_2018-04-23_at_12.35.20_PM.png

 

Now, a new button will appear next to the Group Name. Click "Salesforce User Settings"

Image_2018-04-23_at_12.37.32_PM.png

 

The final step is to select Salesforce User Roles that link to related Sendoso groups. Sendoso will automatically invite all users with that following Role(s) to the related Sendoso Group, and if any changes (additions or deletions) from Salesforce, Sendoso will automatically update accordingly. 

Screen_Shot_2018-04-23_at_6.15.15_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2018-04-23_at_6.06.57_PM.png

 

 

The user will receive an invite notification via email. 

 

Screenshot_2019-08-23_at_12.55.10_AM.png

Screenshot_2019-08-23_at_12.48.57_AM.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.